Video Blog, Episode Six – The Airport Blog

6 Comments

  1. thanks for the album update- can’t wait to pick that up

  2. “It’s a Recession!” haha! too funny.

    Another reason why Cleferton is cool like that, although, I’m pretty sure I’ll be approachable if girls came up to me in droves too!

    “I’M COOL LIKE DAT, I’M COOL LIKE DAT, I’M PEACE LIKE DAT, I’M JIVE LIKE DAT, I ROLL LIKE DAT, I’M IN LIKE DAT!”

  3. Yo Clef, us car enthusiasts would like to see more of your exotic whips that you have in your garage. Take the Zonda out for a spin and put it your blog. And i want to know what you think about the new Skyline (Nissan GT-R)? Porsche Carrera GT?

    Don’t stunt on me too bad though..lol

  4. Hi Clef, thanks for giving to us again. And because I value your gift of ‘caring’ and ‘sharing’ by having this blog and personally addressing it, I have sent out my share of myspace bulletins on behalf of this blog so that you don’t not lose faith in us and go away…but it I don’t see any bulletins coming from the administrator of your myspace page. It would benefit the blog for he or she to spend a few hours a day sending out bulletins and status messages to your thousands of fans. As I am only reaching my measly hundreds lol. I’m following you on Twitter so ….this can only get sweeter.

  5. oops…hate typos! ‘…so that you do not (don’t) lose faith…’

  6. I sure wish I can bump into you like that in the airport, or a restaurant, or anywhere for that matter. I would shake your hand and give you a big hug and hope that all that powerful energy your body holds in can rub off. You are a true inspiration, Wyclef!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 248 other followers